MENU
PORTRAITS
Béatrice
15
Feb

Quality Director at SERMA Group

“It’s thanks to the progress of the Group that I was able to make the move from Quality Manager at SERMA Ingénierie to Quality Director of SERMA Group.”

The adventure started in 1998 when I joined SERESO Electronique as Quality Manager. My work was anything but routine and I saw this “small” company of about forty people rapidly grow. It adopted a quality compliance system and received certification and agreements for the requirements of our two main customers at the time, Airbus and Eurocopter. I was thus able to deploy the structures enabling us to successively obtain PART 21G, PART 145, FAR 145, EN 9100 and CCAR 145.

In 2003, SERMA Group bought SERESO Electronique and SEAL Industrie and then merged these two companies in 2004 to create SERMA Ingénierie.
The company entered a new dimension and the quality department grew with each passing project. At the end of 2016, this department of which I was in charge comprised 6 staff.
Since January 2017, I have occupied the position of Quality Director of SERMA Group. I help the various divisions with their quality approach, by ensuring cross-functional harmonisation of the structures and promoting the sharing of tools and using feedback from the Quality Managers in the Group’s entities.

SERMA Group is constantly developing and new challenges appear every year, such as the buyout of companies and the development of new markets or new activities. It is due to this progress that I have also been able to develop and no two years have ever been the same.

Even if there are more of us today, SERMA is still a company on a human scale. The environment offered by the Group as a result of its growth strategy, the ability of the management to listen and the diversity of staff with valuable technical and human qualities means that I have met and am continuing to meet my own professional ambitions. Working on fine projects in a wide variety of sectors and benefiting from a reputation earned with our customers helps make SERMA Group a real opportunity for anyone wishing to join us.

Partagez l'article :

MENU
PORTRAITS
Béatrice
15
Fév

Directeur Qualité de SERMA Group

« C’est grâce à la progression du Groupe que j’ai pu évoluer pour passer de Responsable Qualité de SERMA Ingénierie à Directrice Qualité de SERMA Group. »

C’est en 1998 que l’aventure a démarré lorsque j’ai intégré SERESO Electronique en tant que Responsable qualité. Loin de la routine du quotidien, j’ai pu voir cette « petite » société d’une quarantaine de personnes rapidement grossir et s’enrichir d’un référentiel qualité mais aussi de certificats et d’agréments répondant aux exigences de nos deux principaux donneurs d’ordres de l’époque Airbus et Eurocopter. J’ai ainsi pu déployer les organisations permettant l’obtention successive des PART 21G, PART 145, FAR 145, EN 9100 et CCAR 145.

En 2003, le Groupe SERMA a racheté SERESO Electronique et SEAL Industrie puis a fait fusionner ces deux entreprises pour créer en 2004 SERMA Ingénierie.

L’entreprise prenait une nouvelle dimension et le service qualité s’est développé au fil des projets. Fin 2016, ce service dont j’avais la charge comptait 6 personnes.

Depuis janvier 2017, j’occupe le poste de Directrice Qualité de SERMA Group. J’accompagne les différentes directions dans les démarches qualité en veillant à l’harmonisation transverse des organisations, en favorisant le partage des outils et en utilisant le retour d’expérience des Responsables Qualité des entités du Groupe.

SERMA Group est en constante évolution avec chaque année de nouveaux challenges à relever comme le rachat d’entreprises, le développement de nouveaux marchés ou de nouvelles activités. C’est grâce à cette progression que j’ai pu évoluer et que les années se sont rapidement suivies sans se ressembler.

Même si nous sommes plus nombreux aujourd’hui, SERMA reste une entreprise à taille humaine. L’environnement offert par le Groupe de par sa stratégie d’évolution, l’écoute de sa direction et la richesse de ses collaborateurs aux qualités techniques et humaines précieuses, a su répondre et répond toujours à mes ambitions professionnelles. Travailler sur de beaux projets, pour des secteurs d’activité très différents et bénéficier d’une notoriété reconnue par nos clients continuent à faire du Groupe SERMA une réelle opportunité pour l’ensemble des collaborateurs qui nous rejoignent.

Partagez l'article :